Per ridare senso alla democrazia e ai diritti  la uilrua c'è sempre!

direttivo

Direzione della UILRUA – Università di Salerno


Antonio TrivelliSegreteriaSegretario Generaleatrivelli@unisa.it6235
Maria Rosaria LongobardiSegreteriaComponente RSU
Segret. Organizzativo
mlongobardi@unisa.it2489
Ennio ComunaleSegreteriaecomunale@unisa.it4020
Concetta D'AlessandroSegreteriamdalessandro@unisa.it2426
Ciro De VitaSegreteriaRLScdevita@unisa.it6421
Eros Di BenedettoSegreteriaedibenedetto@unisa.it3301
Vito GalloneSegreteriagallone@unisa.it6122
Pietro RicciardelliSegreteriapricciardelli@unisa.it6253
Gerardo RussoSegreteriagerusso@unisa.it6123
Elisa De Chiaraeldechia@unisa.it4434/2438
Claudio De Giacomocdegiacomo@unisa.it2613
Vittorio Galdigaldi@unisa.it4156
Vitulia Ivonevituliaivone@unisa.it2124
Furio Memolimemoli@unisa.it3187
Orazio Pirozziopirozzi@unisa.it4390
Vera Savaresevsavarese@unisa.it4171
Maria Rosaria CuozzoRevisori dei ContiPresidentemcuozzo@unisa.it6428
Luisa MasulloRevisori dei Contilmasullo@unisa.it6399